Worship With Us

FPC Sanctuary or via YouTube: First Pres Fresno

Next event (Weekly): Sunday, August 21, 2022 - 9:00am-12:15pm View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Sunday, August 7, 2022 - 9:00am-12:15pm (ended)
  • Sunday, August 14, 2022 - 9:00am-12:15pm (ended)
  • Sunday, August 21, 2022 - 9:00am-12:15pm 
  • Sunday, August 28, 2022 - 9:00am-12:15pm 
  • Sunday, September 4, 2022 - 9:00am-12:15pm 
  • Sunday, September 11, 2022 - 9:00am-12:15pm 
  • Sunday, September 18, 2022 - 9:00am-12:15pm 
  • Sunday, September 25, 2022 - 9:00am-12:15pm 
  • Sunday, October 2, 2022 - 9:00am-12:15pm 
  • Sunday, October 9, 2022 - 9:00am-12:15pm 
  • Sunday, October 16, 2022 - 9:00am-12:15pm 
  • Sunday, October 23, 2022 - 9:00am-12:15pm 
  • Sunday, October 30, 2022 - 9:00am-12:15pm 
  • Sunday, November 6, 2022 - 9:00am-12:15pm 
  • Sunday, November 13, 2022 - 9:00am-12:15pm 
  • Sunday, November 20, 2022 - 9:00am-12:15pm 
  • Sunday, November 27, 2022 - 9:00am-12:15pm 
  • Sunday, December 4, 2022 - 9:00am-12:15pm 
  • Sunday, December 11, 2022 - 9:00am-12:15pm 
  • Sunday, December 18, 2022 - 9:00am-12:15pm 
  • Sunday, December 25, 2022 - 9:00am-12:15pm 
  • Sunday, January 1, 2023 - 9:00am-12:15pm 
  • Sunday, January 8, 2023 - 9:00am-12:15pm 
  • Sunday, January 15, 2023 - 9:00am-12:15pm 
  • Sunday, January 22, 2023 - 9:00am-12:15pm 
  • Sunday, January 29, 2023 - 9:00am-12:15pm 
  • Sunday, February 5, 2023 - 9:00am-12:15pm 
  • Sunday, February 12, 2023 - 9:00am-12:15pm 
  • Sunday, February 19, 2023 - 9:00am-12:15pm 
  • Sunday, February 26, 2023 - 9:00am-12:15pm 
  • Sunday, March 5, 2023 - 9:00am-12:15pm 
  • Sunday, March 12, 2023 - 9:00am-12:15pm 
  • Sunday, March 19, 2023 - 9:00am-12:15pm 
  • Sunday, March 26, 2023 - 9:00am-12:15pm 
  • Sunday, April 2, 2023 - 9:00am-12:15pm 
  • Sunday, April 9, 2023 - 9:00am-12:15pm 
  • Sunday, April 16, 2023 - 9:00am-12:15pm 
  • Sunday, April 23, 2023 - 9:00am-12:15pm 
  • Sunday, April 30, 2023 - 9:00am-12:15pm 
  • Sunday, May 7, 2023 - 9:00am-12:15pm 
  • Sunday, May 14, 2023 - 9:00am-12:15pm 
  • Sunday, May 21, 2023 - 9:00am-12:15pm 
  • Sunday, May 28, 2023 - 9:00am-12:15pm 
  • Sunday, June 4, 2023 - 9:00am-12:15pm 
  • Sunday, June 11, 2023 - 9:00am-12:15pm 
  • Sunday, June 18, 2023 - 9:00am-12:15pm 
  • Sunday, June 25, 2023 - 9:00am-12:15pm 
  • Sunday, July 2, 2023 - 9:00am-12:15pm 
  • Sunday, July 9, 2023 - 9:00am-12:15pm 
  • Sunday, July 16, 2023 - 9:00am-12:15pm 
  • Sunday, July 23, 2023 - 9:00am-12:15pm 
  • Sunday, July 30, 2023 - 9:00am-12:15pm 

Classic @ 9am | Modern @ 10:45am

We offer two services that lean in different directions musically. Attend In Person or via Livestream. 

Preschool & Nursery care is offered at both services. Kingdom Kids Sunday School for K-6 during the 10:45 service only.

Access our YouTube channel via this link to First Pres Fresno Live. You will have access to the livestream if you tune in during worship or a recording after.

We do not currently require masks to be worn in worship. It's our love of and care for one another that motivates us to ask you to be mindful of your COVID expousure and take precautions to protect yourself and others. Please refrain from attedance if you or anyone in your household has COVID sympotoms, has tested postitive within the past two weeks, or has reason to believe they might have COVID-19.