IGNITE D-Groups

Ignite Room (Room 102)

Next event (Weekly): Sunday, January 23, 2022 - 12:00pm View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Sunday, September 26, 2021 - 12:00pm (ended)
  • Sunday, October 3, 2021 - 12:00pm (ended)
  • Sunday, October 10, 2021 - 12:00pm (ended)
  • Sunday, October 17, 2021 - 12:00pm (ended)
  • Sunday, October 24, 2021 - 12:00pm (ended)
  • Sunday, October 31, 2021 - 12:00pm (ended)
  • Sunday, November 7, 2021 - 12:00pm (ended)
  • Sunday, November 14, 2021 - 12:00pm (ended)
  • Sunday, November 21, 2021 - 12:00pm (ended)
  • Sunday, November 28, 2021 - 12:00pm (ended)
  • Sunday, December 5, 2021 - 12:00pm (ended)
  • Sunday, December 12, 2021 - 12:00pm (ended)
  • Sunday, January 9, 2022 - 12:00pm (ended)
  • Sunday, January 16, 2022 - 12:00pm (ended)
  • Sunday, January 23, 2022 - 12:00pm 
  • Sunday, January 30, 2022 - 12:00pm 
  • Sunday, February 6, 2022 - 12:00pm 
  • Sunday, February 13, 2022 - 12:00pm 
  • Sunday, February 20, 2022 - 12:00pm 
  • Sunday, February 27, 2022 - 12:00pm 
  • Sunday, March 6, 2022 - 12:00pm 
  • Sunday, March 13, 2022 - 12:00pm 
  • Sunday, March 20, 2022 - 12:00pm 
  • Sunday, March 27, 2022 - 12:00pm 
  • Sunday, April 3, 2022 - 12:00pm 
  • Sunday, April 10, 2022 - 12:00pm 
  • Sunday, April 17, 2022 - 12:00pm 
  • Sunday, April 24, 2022 - 12:00pm 
  • Sunday, May 1, 2022 - 12:00pm 
  • Sunday, May 8, 2022 - 12:00pm 
  • Sunday, May 15, 2022 - 12:00pm 
  • Sunday, May 22, 2022 - 12:00pm 
  • Sunday, May 29, 2022 - 12:00pm 
  • Sunday, June 5, 2022 - 12:00pm 

Discipleship groups (D-groups) are meeting regularly on Sundays after the Modern Church service (noonish). Our Youth Leader, Diane Vaccaro, leads our Junior High Girls D-group along with Anthony Sidney & Ben Wiele leading our Guys D-group. If you are new with us or your not sure of your teens D-group, email Meagan at mbergem@fpcfresno.org and she will be happy to help you connect.