All-Church Weekly Prayer

Online Meeting

Next event (Weekly): Friday, January 21, 2022 - 6:30am View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Friday, April 3, 2020 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, April 10, 2020 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, April 17, 2020 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, April 24, 2020 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, May 1, 2020 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, May 8, 2020 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, May 15, 2020 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, May 22, 2020 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, May 29, 2020 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, June 5, 2020 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, June 12, 2020 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, June 19, 2020 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, June 26, 2020 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, July 3, 2020 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, July 10, 2020 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, July 17, 2020 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, July 24, 2020 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, July 31, 2020 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, August 7, 2020 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, August 14, 2020 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, August 21, 2020 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, August 28, 2020 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, September 4, 2020 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, September 11, 2020 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, September 18, 2020 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, September 25, 2020 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, October 2, 2020 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, October 9, 2020 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, October 16, 2020 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, October 23, 2020 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, October 30, 2020 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, November 6, 2020 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, November 13, 2020 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, November 20, 2020 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, November 27, 2020 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, December 4, 2020 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, December 11, 2020 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, December 18, 2020 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, December 25, 2020 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, January 1, 2021 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, January 8, 2021 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, January 15, 2021 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, January 22, 2021 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, January 29, 2021 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, February 5, 2021 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, February 12, 2021 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, February 19, 2021 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, February 26, 2021 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, March 5, 2021 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, March 12, 2021 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, March 19, 2021 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, March 26, 2021 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, April 2, 2021 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, April 9, 2021 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, April 16, 2021 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, April 23, 2021 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, April 30, 2021 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, May 7, 2021 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, May 14, 2021 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, May 21, 2021 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, May 28, 2021 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, June 4, 2021 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, June 11, 2021 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, June 18, 2021 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, June 25, 2021 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, July 2, 2021 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, July 9, 2021 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, July 16, 2021 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, July 23, 2021 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, July 30, 2021 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, August 6, 2021 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, August 13, 2021 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, August 20, 2021 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, August 27, 2021 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, September 3, 2021 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, September 10, 2021 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, September 17, 2021 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, September 24, 2021 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, October 1, 2021 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, October 8, 2021 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, October 15, 2021 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, October 22, 2021 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, October 29, 2021 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, November 5, 2021 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, November 12, 2021 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, November 19, 2021 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, November 26, 2021 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, December 3, 2021 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, December 10, 2021 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, December 17, 2021 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, December 24, 2021 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, December 31, 2021 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, January 7, 2022 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, January 14, 2022 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Friday, January 21, 2022 - 6:30am 
  • Friday, January 28, 2022 - 6:30am 
  • Friday, February 4, 2022 - 6:30am 
  • Friday, February 11, 2022 - 6:30am 
  • Friday, February 18, 2022 - 6:30am 
  • Friday, February 25, 2022 - 6:30am 
  • Friday, March 4, 2022 - 6:30am 
  • Friday, March 11, 2022 - 6:30am 
  • Friday, March 18, 2022 - 6:30am 
  • Friday, March 25, 2022 - 6:30am 
  • Friday, April 1, 2022 - 6:30am 
  • Friday, April 8, 2022 - 6:30am 
  • Friday, April 15, 2022 - 6:30am 
  • Friday, April 22, 2022 - 6:30am 
  • Friday, April 29, 2022 - 6:30am 
  • Friday, May 6, 2022 - 6:30am 
  • Friday, May 13, 2022 - 6:30am 
  • Friday, May 20, 2022 - 6:30am 
  • Friday, May 27, 2022 - 6:30am 
  • Friday, June 3, 2022 - 6:30am 
  • Friday, June 10, 2022 - 6:30am 
  • Friday, June 17, 2022 - 6:30am 
  • Friday, June 24, 2022 - 6:30am 
  • Friday, July 1, 2022 - 6:30am 
  • Friday, July 8, 2022 - 6:30am 
  • Friday, July 15, 2022 - 6:30am 
  • Friday, July 22, 2022 - 6:30am 
  • Friday, July 29, 2022 - 6:30am 
  • Friday, August 5, 2022 - 6:30am 
  • Friday, August 12, 2022 - 6:30am 
  • Friday, August 19, 2022 - 6:30am 
  • Friday, August 26, 2022 - 6:30am 
  • Friday, September 2, 2022 - 6:30am 
  • Friday, September 9, 2022 - 6:30am 
  • Friday, September 16, 2022 - 6:30am 
  • Friday, September 23, 2022 - 6:30am 
  • Friday, September 30, 2022 - 6:30am 
  • Friday, October 7, 2022 - 6:30am 
  • Friday, October 14, 2022 - 6:30am 
  • Friday, October 21, 2022 - 6:30am 
  • Friday, October 28, 2022 - 6:30am 
  • Friday, November 4, 2022 - 6:30am 
  • Friday, November 11, 2022 - 6:30am 
  • Friday, November 18, 2022 - 6:30am 
  • Friday, November 25, 2022 - 6:30am 
  • Friday, December 2, 2022 - 6:30am 
  • Friday, December 9, 2022 - 6:30am 
  • Friday, December 16, 2022 - 6:30am 

Pastor Jeremy & Elders invite all who are willing and able to join them in an online weekly prayer gathering.

To join the Prayer Meeting click HERE or go to Zoom.us and enter the Meeting ID: ​862 7742 9743, and Password: ​937559.