Worship With Us

First Presbyterian Church

Next event (Weekly): Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 8:30am-12:00pm View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 8:30am-12:00pm (ended)
  • Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 8:30am-12:00pm (ended)
  • Sunday, September 2, 2018 - 8:30am-12:00pm (ended)
  • Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 8:30am-12:00pm (ended)
  • Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 8:30am-12:00pm (ended)
  • Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 8:30am-12:00pm (ended)
  • Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 8:30am-12:00pm (ended)
  • Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 8:30am-12:00pm (ended)
  • Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 8:30am-12:00pm (ended)
  • Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 8:30am-12:00pm 
  • Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 8:30am-12:00pm 
  • Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 8:30am-12:00pm 
  • Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 8:30am-12:00pm 
  • Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 8:30am-12:00pm 
  • Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 8:30am-12:00pm 
  • Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 8:30am-12:00pm 
  • Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 8:30am-12:00pm 
  • Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 8:30am-12:00pm 
  • Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 8:30am-12:00pm 
  • Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 8:30am-12:00pm 
  • Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 8:30am-12:00pm 
  • Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 8:30am-12:00pm 
  • Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 8:30am-12:00pm 
  • Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 8:30am-12:00pm 
  • Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 8:30am-12:00pm 
  • Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 8:30am-12:00pm 
  • Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 8:30am-12:00pm 
  • Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 8:30am-12:00pm 
  • Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 8:30am-12:00pm 
  • Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 8:30am-12:00pm 
  • Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 8:30am-12:00pm 
  • Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 8:30am-12:00pm 
  • Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 8:30am-12:00pm 
  • Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 8:30am-12:00pm 
  • Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 8:30am-12:00pm 
  • Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 8:30am-12:00pm 
  • Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 8:30am-12:00pm 
  • Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 8:30am-12:00pm 
  • Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 8:30am-12:00pm 

 

Traditional Worship Service @ 8:30 am 

Contemporary Worship Service @ 11:00 am

Education Hour with Programs for Children, Youth & Adults, 9:40 - 10:40 am

Coffee Fellowship at 10:40 am

(See Sundays @ FPC  for general information and select the Sunday Education Hour tab here in Adult Ministries for current class offerings.)