Women on Wednesdays

The Hub

Next event (Weekly): Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 6:30pm View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 6:30pm (ended)
  • Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 6:30pm (ended)
  • Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 6:30pm 
  • Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 6:30pm 
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 6:30pm 
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 6:30pm 
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 6:30pm 
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 6:30pm 
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 6:30pm 
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 6:30pm 

Women on Wednesdays is starting a new Bible study, led by Michele Briggs, 6:30 pm, February 6 in The Hub. Come learn about the unlikely people God used in mighty ways. Might He use you? Find out in this exciting Bible series. Contact Denise Fink at 709-2622 for details.