Thurs AM Women's Bible Study

The Hub @ FPC

Next event (Weekly): Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 9:00am View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 9:00am (ended)
  • Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 9:00am (ended)
  • Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 9:00am 
  • Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 9:00am 
  • Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 9:00am 
  • Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 9:00am 
  • Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 9:00am 
  • Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 9:00am 
  • Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 9:00am 
  • Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 9:00am 
  • Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 9:00am 

Categorized as: Adults | For Women


The Beth Moore Study, Believing God, will begin on Thursday, September 6. God is calling His bride from the paralysis of unbelief to a fresh and lavish anointing of faith! This in-depth study examines the lives of Abraham, Moses, and others as examples of persons who believed God. Do you want to see more of God than you have ever experienced before? He is tremendously capable of more than we have ever witnessed. Grow to believe Him for more, and just see what God will do! All women are invited to this 11 week Bible study. Manuals will be available at the study for $17. ed to grow in your expectation of God in this 11 week study. Manuals available for $17.