Morning Glory Bible Study

Hosted by an FPC member.

Next event (Weekly): Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 6:45am View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 6:45am (ended)
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 6:45am (ended)
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 6:45am (ended)
  • Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 6:45am (ended)
  • Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 6:45am (ended)
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 6:45am (ended)
  • Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 6:45am 
  • Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 6:45am 
  • Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 6:45am 
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 6:45am 
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 6:45am 

Start your week off in the Word of God with women of faith! Each Tuesday morning doors open at Merlene's at 6:45am. You'll enjoy a light breakfast, prayer and study as we gather in fellowship around God's Word. For more information contact Merlene: 439-0697.