Morning Glory Bible Study

Hosted by Merlene. Call Adrienne for location, 439-3494.

Next event (Weekly): Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 6:45am View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 6:45am (ended)
  • Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 6:45am (ended)
  • Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 6:45am (ended)
  • Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 6:45am (ended)
  • Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 6:45am (ended)
  • Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 6:45am (ended)
  • Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 6:45am (ended)
  • Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 6:45am (ended)
  • Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 6:45am (ended)
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 6:45am (ended)
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 6:45am (ended)
  • Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 6:45am (ended)
  • Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 6:45am (ended)
  • Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 6:45am (ended)
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 6:45am (ended)
  • Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 6:45am 
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 6:45am 
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 6:45am 
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 6:45am 
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 6:45am 

Start your week off in the Word of God with women of faith! Each Tuesday morning doors open at Merlene's at 6:45am. You'll enjoy a light breakfast, prayer and study as we gather in fellowship around God's Word. Currently studying the Book of John. Call Adrienne, 439-3494, for more information.