IGNITE Youth Group - Wednesdays

IGNITE Room

Next event (Weekly): Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 6:30pm View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 6:30pm (ended)
  • Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 6:30pm (ended)
  • Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 6:30pm (ended)
  • Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 6:30pm (ended)
  • Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 6:30pm (ended)
  • Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 6:30pm (ended)
  • Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 6:30pm 
  • Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 6:30pm 
  • Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 6:30pm 
  • Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 6:30pm 
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 6:30pm 
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 6:30pm 
  • Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 6:30pm 
  • Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 6:30pm 
  • Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 6:30pm 
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 6:30pm 
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 6:30pm 
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 6:30pm 
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 6:30pm 
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 6:30pm 
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 6:30pm 

We invite you to join us on Wednesday Nights for IGNITE Youth Group 6:30pm-8:15pm @ FPC. We value this time to connect with each other, play a game, celebrate birthdays once a month, worship in singing, as well as an interactive Bible Study where we dive deep into God’s word not to just learn cool things -which happens- but to be changed and made new through God’s Spirit.